Guccho Admission Result 2023- Check Result PDF

20 Combined University Admission Guccho Admission has completed now. An official of Jagganath University has said the GST Admission Primary Selected Candidates list will be published on 23 April, 2023. The result will be created through the SSC and HSC Getting Grade Point Average Marks. Applicants can check the result as well as they can download the result as PDF File.

Guccho Admission Result Published Date

All the applicants are very curious to know General Science Technoloy GST, Combined 20 University Admission, Guccho Admission result. On 15 April, 2023 the 1st Phase application has been completed through Online. Total 3 Lakhs students have applied for the admission. Do you want to know the result date of GST?


It is also known as bunch Cluster System/ Combined method/ Guccha Poddhoti/ গুচ্ছ পদ্ধতি ভর্তি পরীক্ষা ২০২০-২১. The Primary Selection List of GST will publish on 20 October, 2023.  গুচ্ছ ভর্তি পরীক্ষার ফলাফল ২০২১.

Check Guccho Admission Result 2020-21

So, applicants are eagerly waiting for the upcoming Guccho Admission Result. The result is available on our website. Even, you can easily check the result from our website.


  • Firstly, go to .
  • Then, click on to Primary Selection Result.
  • Put Application ID.
  • Get your Result and Print out.

Guccho Primary Selection Result 2023 PDF

We have published all unit wise Result Sheet in our website. So, you can download the PDF File from here.

Unit NameEligible Candidate List
Science A UnitDownload PDF
Business Studies B UnitDownload PDF
Humanities C UnitDownload PDF

Guccho University List

10 General University List

  • Jagannath University
  • Islamic University
  • Khulna University
  • Comilla University
  • Jatiya Kabi Kazi Nazrul Islam University
  • Begum Rokeya University, Rangpur
  • University of Barisal
  • Rabindra University, Bangladesh
  • Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman Digital University, Bangladesh
  • Sheikh Hasina University

10 Science & Technology University List

  • Shahjalal University of Science & Technology
  • Hajee Mohammad Danesh Science & Technology University
  • Mawlana Bhashani Science & Technology University
  • Noakhali Science & Technology University
  • Jashore University of Science and Technology
  • Pabna University of Science and Technology
  • Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman Science & Technology University
  • Rangamati Science and Technology University
  • Bangamata Sheikh Fojilatunnesa Mujib Science and Technology University
  • Patuakhali Science And Technology University

Last Words

After all discussion, you must know about the result. However, you have any problem, you can contact with us. Thank you very much for staying with us.

Muntasir Srabon

Muntasir Srabon is a student of Masters Of Arts from National University Of Bangladesh under Rajshahi College. During his graduation he has taken different types of courses on Writing Skills. He has a lots of experienced of managing several article publishing websites. Now he is working as a Freelance Writer for different international projects.
Back to top button